Visit Shawnee
Sign Up

Things to do at Heart of Oklahoma Expo Center

Wednesday, February 8

Thursday, February 9

Friday, February 10

Saturday, February 11

Sunday, February 12

Friday, February 17

Saturday, February 18

Friday, February 24

Saturday, February 25

Sunday, February 26

Tuesday, February 28

Wednesday, March 1

Thursday, March 2

Friday, March 3